You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I took the chicken home.

in Comedy Open Miclast year

It's a pity we are miles apart, we were gonna go out and I would show you how to be shameless with your own money. I was going to take that meat home with the help of the staff to pack it😂😂

I get your point though Princess. As long as you order food that you can finish or eat more than half of it on a date. Otherwise, it will also be rude to leave food on a plate and except someone's son to pay for wasted food😅.

Sort:  

Hahaha. Since majority of you are saying I shouldn't be shy on top of my money and I should not shy to go meet one of the staff to request taking my meat home, maybe I might try it someday 😅😅😅

Please do it next time you feel like it. We got your back here🌺🤗

Hehehe. Alright sis 😍