You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Lost My Girlfriend To A Stringster

in Comedy Open Mic2 years ago

Omo, I love guys that can play strings. It's one of the reasons I had a crush on @starstrings01 and almost put asunder in his family when I met his cousin recently... Lol... Thank goodness, he came to my rescue before I did some lousy blunders 😂😂

Let me just hear that someone play his strings and wrote music in my honor, Omo, I don fall in love bi dat 😅😅

It's a pity that most guys are now Nigerian Princes and have taken the girls away. It is well.

Hey, @josediccus, I sing beautifully too 🙈

Sort:  

Don't worry I know of your crush on him and how it's affiliated to musical instruments
and that colored lips hahaha in reality music gets to us somehow doesn't it?

Loool i cannot sing at all, I'm sorry to say I have a frog voice though. Hahaha don't worry I'll pay star to sing for you, Just promise to come to Lagos.