You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I took the chicken home.

in Comedy Open Mic β€’ last year

Hahaha... First, you are making me hungry and craving chicken right now πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜­

I agree, cooking at home is cost effective than eatery but sometimes you got to treat you to a feast of your choice.

I can relate, I don't know how to use the cutleries either so I don't even order chicken or meat, I always choose Fish because I can eat that with my spoon... Lol

I am glad you were able to leave with your chicken in peace and enjoyed it at home.

Sort: Β 

Hahaha... First, you are making me hungry and craving chicken right now πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜­

Oya, go and get it immediately πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Hahaha.. In fact, I planned to eat fish in case I go out again next time to save me the stress of using the cutleries. lol

Oya, go and get it immediately πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Hahaha... I no get money.... Sapa dey hold me πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜‚

Hahaha.. In fact, I planned to eat fish in case I go out again next time to save me the stress of using the cutleries. lol

Haha... You wouldn't need to hide anymore 😜

Sapa don hold everyone. We don see shege 😁

I am telling you ooo πŸ˜‚

God will help us oo