You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I RANK THE PLANETS IN THE SOLAR SYSTEM

Put a space between the second and third letter and you'll understand what I'm saying🌚

Gosh, I wasn't expecting that at all🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

But why????🤣🤣😂😂😂

...and it got a 10/10 😂😂 You are really something.😂😂

It has rings too although not as nice as Saturn's and it rains diamonds instead of water.

Wow!

So Saturn and Neptune are just beautiful planets with no personalities, hmm. Interesting things to know.

Venus, a nice planet to procrastinate, cool LOL😂😂

Even if I go there, I won't get used to procastinating lol😂

Sort:  

Gosh, I wasn't expecting that at all🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

But why????🤣🤣😂😂😂

...and it got a 10/10 😂😂 You are really something.😂😂

I'm sorry
I just had to😂😂😂

So Saturn and Neptune are just beautiful planets with no personalities, hmm. Interesting things to know.

Just like the Kardashians 🌚

Venus, a nice planet to procrastinate, cool LOL😂😂
Even if I go there, I won't get used to procastinating lol😂

Boss😩🙌🏻
Please show me the way

😅😅
I'm coming 🤣