You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Lost My Girlfriend To A Stringster

in Comedy Open Mic2 years ago

🤣 They're not thinking what you're thinking.. no lol. I just felt I'd never heard anyone sing like she does. It's natural and it's in her, so I always like to appreciate and hype her.....you know, It's the same for everyone who takes me away with their voice.

Sort:  

Awww she should read this comment of yours 😊 hey @sekani how are you? 🥰

Now you don tag her, I was hoping to hype her in secret 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Haha sorry o
Can't take the tag back 🤪

😂😂😂 I don land

How have you been?

Stress here and there but I'm good and stronger 😊
What about you?

Life's hitting hard in many tender places. We just dey survive

As in ehn... God has been helping and He will continue to help 😎

Merit dear🤗❤, I'm very well thanks. How are you?

Curiosity won't lemme leave this o 😂

Haha funny you!
I'm good too 🥰