You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spending Your Money On Your Fetish. (A Turkey 🦃 Story)

in Comedy Open Mic2 years ago

The good life in Lagos is quite expensive and there is nothing bad with splashing some cash on yourself.

You're right, Lagos is too expensive, if I had my way I'll leave for somewhere better, but all my family members are in Lagos and I wouldn't want to go somewhere different. It's a dicey situation.

I was actually overcharged but the truth is I had to buy it like that since it was a friendly outing that involved my friends too.

I honestly do feel pity for slim girls because they look invisible to those men out there who are willing to splash money for the sake of their third legs.

Loool I feel 70% of slim girls eventually grow bigger at some point in time though.. but these men no wan wait hahaha