You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Group of Shoven Ladies

in Comedy Open Mic • last year

See the way you are feeling like instinct god🤣. Luck was just soft on you that morning.

But ladies are trying Sha with making of hair. That painful thing!

Las Las, a lady on low cut appears more beautiful. I just hope you're not ready to drag with me

Sort:  

That painful thing

If care is not taken, it can be very painful and the time too is always very long.

I just hope you're not ready to drag with me

Don't worry, I won't drag you😅

If care is not taken, it can be very painful and the time too is always very long.

Even when care is taken sef,🙄 it's painful. My siblings used to play with my hair on this aspect but I always chase them away... because it's unbearable.

It seems my head is different cos guys that plait hair don't look like it's paining them

Maybe you have soft scalp. Some guys like their hair braided ....yunno🙃

So it means that those with hard scalp don't feel the pain when the hairs are being dragged and tightened?
Omo! I used to think the pain is general.

It's not general sha

No Wonder!
If everyone feel the pain I feels whenever my hairs are being dragged, nobody would be making hair

😅😅

Sorry for your pains