You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choosing an outfit to wear can be really hard (Eng/Esp)

in Comedy Open Mic2 years ago

I will invite you for my next birthday, it will be August 23rd next year, go look for what you will wear. For the buttocks (glutes) just squeeze and release the buttocks, wherever you are do this exercise and then tell me about it. When you don't have to get high go to a big store and leave all your salary ha,ha,ha,ha. Honestly what a disaster. The world is falling apart and we're all looking out for our future husband ha,ha,ha,ha. Thanks for translating, I thought it was a gesture of solidarity. A big hug

Te invitaré para mi próximo cumpleaños, será el 23 de agosto del próximo año, ve buscando lo que te pondrás. Para las nalgas (glúteos) solo apretar y soltar los glúteos, donde quieras que te encuentres has este ejercicio y luego me cuentas. Cuando no tengas que colocarte ve a una gran tienda y deja todo el sueldo ja,ja,ja. Sinceramente que desastre. El mundo cayéndose a pedazos y nosotros pendiente de nuestro futuro esposo ja,ja,ja. Gracias por traducir, me pareció un gesto solidario. Un abrazote

Sort:  

just squeeze and release the buttocks, wherever you are do this exercise and then tell me about it

I'm surely going to try this 😅 thanks for the recommendation. I think what to wear won't be much of a problem if this is sorted out 😂

Glad I translated 😊


simplemente aprieta y suelta los glúteos, estés donde estés haz este ejercicio y luego cuéntamelo

Seguramente voy a probar esto 😅 gracias por la recomendación. Creo que lo que me pongo no será un gran problema si esto se soluciona 😂

Me alegro de haber traducido 😊