You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There's always a problem to solve

in Comedy Open Mic2 years ago

Oh you're saying my mind so clear and bold in the right words 😅

I wish my maths teacher back then read this 🥲 things would have been a bit easier for me

That illustration you gave got me confused, thanks to the annoying mathematics scholar 😏

Every other person said theirs in very plain terms even though they don't make sense 🤣 but Mr Maths guy chose to send your brain on holidays.

Onety one? Sounds cool and crazy!!! 🤣🤣 Or is it because I'm used to the eleven and so on way of numbering? Well, thanks to the confusers.

But I want to ask... Are you a mathematician? I'm suspecting
with the way you found and lost that "a" 🥲

Thanks for posting to our community!

Sort:  

Onety one really sounds crazy. It's because we are used to our normal eleven to nineteen numbering system. 😂

But I want to ask... Are you a mathematician? I'm suspecting with the way you foundered lost that "a"

Hmmm! I studied engineering and you know math and many other calculation courses is our major, so I would say I can't do without mathematics.

Thanks, for running from maths🤣.

Oh now it's all making sense 😏
Not everyone can be explaining maths in a post like that... Mr Engineer.

Please take your maths far from us 🥲

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣. I will make sure I teach you by force...

The fight will not finish then... I'll keep being the terror student 😂 you will be the one running away

Since it's gonna be a free lecture, you have the whole time in the world to terrorize your teacher. But come! I know how to flog stubborn students too🤣🤣🤣😂

Oh shit! I'm not scared!!! 😝
Get ready for me

Make we see who go taya. 🤣