You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The COMedy Rumble is Over! A Post Rumble Discussion

in Comedy Open Mic2 years ago

I don't think I have any complaint about the contest, well except the part that it ran for a month... I saw a lot of giving hints that they've ran out of ideas on a funny post to write, I also had that difficulty.

So maybe a look into that would be cool but if not, it's still cool 😁 I believe it gets easier by every trial.

Can't wait to see the results, everyone is a winner... They made me laugh 😅 I had fun with this Rumble and I hope the fun continues even without the Rumble.

All the best to all participants.

Sort:  

It was fun o. Evryone is a winner. I don collect my medal already..🤣.. Waiting for other winners to pick up theirs.

I took mine before this post announcement 😝😅

We are on the same page. Birds of a feather..😂

😎😎

I understand people's problems with the length but I believe that's part of the fun as authors needed to find the perfect spot between posting enough for the month-long rewards and not overposting to reach a point of costing themselves. I feel that added to the set of skills for different categories.

The fun should and will continue as we still @OCD's support and a weekly showcase to celebrate great posts.

Cool, noted 😊