You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comedy rumble: The mosquitoes in my house.

in Comedy Open Mic β€’ 2 years ago

Haha is the concluding part for me πŸ˜… you want to park out for mosquitoes

I can understand very well if it does get to that point but we will hope that you don't find your skin outside the net first πŸ₯²

I still remember how I fell in love with sleeping with net after mosquito dealt with me.

These insecticides and killers produced, are no longer a threat to their lives... They actually use them as perfumes 🀣

Sort: Β 

Haha is the concluding part for me πŸ˜… you want to park out for mosquitoes

For peace to reign naπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. haven't i suffered enough already?πŸ˜‚

These insecticides and killers produced, are no longer a threat to their lives... They actually use them as perfumes 🀣

My dear, mosquitoes are now wise sefπŸ˜‚πŸ€£ if you buy a flying insect killer all the insects including mosquitoes will barn flights and they'll start using Keke. Buy crawling insect killer and watch lizards growing wingsπŸ’”

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
So funny! I just wonder how they are able to do that πŸ˜… frustrating insects