You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tooth Fairy

in Comedy Open Mic β€’ 2 years ago (edited)

Fairies don't exist... I think mum or dad gave you that money you first saw πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

The one in our country about tooth is mostly "you throwing it to the rooftop and it will grow back in no time" so funny but I believed it.

I guess these things are just there for us to have fun with as kids. Too bad, most of them are lies πŸ₯²

PHOTOS ARE FROM PIXABAY

This doesn't count as sourcing... You have to give the links of each picture you took from pixabay

Sort: Β 
Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Ok, I will do it now ;)

Edit: Done

"The one in our country about teeth is mostly "you throwing it to the rooftop and it will grow back in no time" is so funny but I believed it." ?
First heard about it

Most of them are truly lies. It's just to carry children along