You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Am I getting old?

in Comedy Open Mic β€’ 2 years ago

Hahaha it could be you are getting old but I'm not 😝 I refuse to accept that I'm getting old... But most of the instances you gave don't show that you're getting old, the situation just really wasn't pleasant.

I can relate very well with changing your grandson's diapers and he messes up in it immediately again... So annoying! πŸ˜†

Sort: Β 

Well, look at the score I have in the publication 666 that to believe in those things is also a sign that we are old ha,ha,ha,ha hopefully someone will come and break that spell ha,ha,ha. A hug and I really don't bother me that much ha,ha,ha,jha, I mean I'm not that old. A big hug @merit.ahama

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Haha funny you

What a relief! ha,ha,ha,ha!