You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I took the chicken home.

in Comedy Open Mic β€’ 2 years ago

One thing in my mind always is that I might meet him anywhere

Then you will na meet him in the most unexpected place and time las las 🀣

This strategy you just shared now has been noted, I will definitely try it out... Those chicken they sell are too big and it won't be nice to finish it at once πŸ€”

I don't think I'll ever get to learn how to use the cutleries, it's just not my thing 🀣 I don't like wasting time to eat, you gerrit? Lol

Sort: Β 

Then you will na meet him in the most unexpected place and time las las 🀣

πŸ€”πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Hahaha.. so you want to copy my strategy? Thank God I gave an idea here and someone is trying to grab it. Lol
Those chickens are too big and I donΒ΄t finish them. Most times, when I order food and I eat at home, I leave the chicken to come back to it later. Lol
I cannot kill my stomach joor πŸ˜ƒ