You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you ever FART Before?? - The Funny Way People Behave in Public When They Fart

in Comedy Open Mic β€’ 2 years ago

Haha the last part though πŸ˜… I was so keen in reading all of this as it's something that happens everyday here πŸ˜‚ hey! Don't judge me yet.

I know a lot of people who react really loudly to fart in public places, so embarrassing but very funny.

I hate the ones that happen in buses, too enclosed for the bad smells, don't you think? πŸ˜…

Well, thanks for this eye opening write up about farts πŸ‘

Sort: Β 

It's everyday experience 😊😊 people tend to play not been part of it. The ones in buses are bad one for me also. They are like 😊😊

You are welcome and thanks for stopping by

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Hahaha yeah

πŸ™‚πŸ™‚