You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY IS THE SUN ANGRY

in Comedy Open Mic β€’ last year

πŸ˜‚ I've thought a lot about this too ever since this season of violent sunshine... I mean, why shine so bright and hot, for what exactly? 🀣

Those advantages you shared are valid but I would have been more happier if you had done research on ways to walk under the hot sun and still not feel hot.

Caps and sunscreen aren't an option at all πŸ˜…

Sort: Β 

πŸ˜‚ I've thought a lot about this too ever since this season of violent sunshine... I mean, why shine so bright and hot, for what exactly? 🀣

I actually made some very serious research on this and I've come up with a concrete theory...

The sun is a woman and they served her breakfast. Na why she dey vex.

Those advantages you shared are valid but I would have been more happier if you had done research on ways to walk under the hot sun and still not feel hot.

Why not just ask me to find the cure for cancer 😭😭😭😭
There's no research for this kind of thing

Β last yearΒ Β 

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Why would you attack the female gender like this na? What did we ever do to you?

Shey is you that is the research Lord in COM, we want you to do your magic on this one too πŸ€ͺ