I like my coffee very dark

pexels-photo-3603942.jpeg
Source

Why can't orphans ever be arrested?

Because they're never wanted

Hello everybody, its another bright day to get dark. Overtime you might had seen me post some really dark things but I want to tell you those things aren't a reflection of who I am, they're just a reflection of my soul.

I go by my names, Nelson, George, Diablo but most people can me registered sex offender.
I understand that most people don't like dark humor, not you twisted people here though, you people love it.

What's the darkest joke you've ever heard, and I mean darker than dark, I'll go first. I was just scrolling on twitter like any other day looking for orphans not to feed when I came upon this gold of a tweet, it said,

"I knew God and I were toxic when He and I kept sending babies back and forth

Now the Christian in me didn't want to laugh because that was wrong for so many reasons but then again, I'm dark humored so what can I say. I left it with a small chuckle, okay I lied, I laughed so hard.

Wanna hear another one? of course you do.

I'm currently running away from a homeless woman because I got her pregnant after she said she didn't have anything to eat so I put something in her stomach.

I want everybody to know I'm pro life which means I don't support abortions, never have except I get anybody pregnant now. You know joking about crime isn't as bad as doing the actual crime. For example, joking about rape, good, raping on its own, bad. Let's give it go shall we?

How do you avoid being rape? Just say yes.

I told you it wouldn't be as bad as raping somebody. If you didn't like the joke, I'm forcing you to like it.

I think I use dark comedy as a coping mechanism for the country I'm in because every other thing has been taken from us, our jobs, our economy but I'm glad we can still make jokes about it. I would've stuck to normal humor but the country doesn't even give us power supply, so my comedy is left in the dark.

This isn't a phase I'm going through, I've come to love the dark side of comedy because it helps you get away with anything except you're in a wheel chair then I definitely know you won't make it far, you're going to get caught.

Sort:  

One thing I've always wondered is if albinos can actually relate with dark humour

I'm not sure how to say this but I think you replaced the word "coffee" with "comedy" lol

nah, I'm pretty sure I meant comedy

What's the darkest joke you've ever heard

Well, the darkest one I ever heard was: "How do you make a dead baby float? Two scoops of ice cream, one scoop of dead baby."

I'm sure I've written worse ones since. There's a classic horrible joke around here... "What do you tell a woman with two black eyes? Nothing, somebody already tried telling her twice, and she wouldn't listen."

I like some good dark humor as well. In fact, in honor of fucked up countries with shitty power grids...

What's the worst thing about two politicians dying in a plane crash? The plane could've fit more politicians.