Sort: ย 

I am curious @nelson-george you edited the message, could it be that you wanted to write something else? you realize, another sign of old age ha,ha,ha,ha, doubting, thinking for the other, supposing and stop counting, not believing in anything they tell you ha,ha,ha,ha, not mine anymore is chronic. A hug. I will think all night and tomorrow about this comment. Another sign of old age ha,ha,ha,ha.

I tell you something, I am happy , really happy with the years I have earned. That's what old people say. Old, but happy ha,ha,ha,ha. And so many more sayings, to give yourself encouragement

I'm definitely not getting old, time is just passing through me๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚..

I will think all night and tomorrow about this comment. Another sign of old age ha,ha,ha,ha.

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚No it's not a sign of old age.

Let's leave this up to here, this is another phrase that old people say ha,ha,ha,ha. I have nothing against old people, I think old age is catching up with you... enjoy it. I enjoy a world of fun chatting with seniors. they have so much to say. Bye