Tales of a confused boyfriend

in Comedy Open Mic11 months ago

untitled.gif

I went to church yesterday and the pastor offered to pray for me, he said the prayer would be for problems to disappear but I refused because I know if that prayer gets answered, my girlfriend is going to die. She is ninety percent of my problem.

I love women, I'm sure most of us do but sometimes, they're a lot to handle. Here I am trying to peacefully write this post and there's a woman behind me pulling my hair because she says it helps her calm down. I'm glad my suffering brings you joy, Vanessa.

Sometimes it's hard to tell if they're a gift of God or the devil because sometimes they seem so sweet and other times, they act like demons waiting for you to make a mistake so they can possess your soul. I guess even the devil portrays himself as an angel of light.

There I was sitting peacefully the other day when my girlfriend told me to she knows the reason her butt is flat told which I innocently asked why, falling into the trap.

Instead of her answering the question, she told me I was confirming that her butt was actually flat. In my honest opinion, I could balance a tray on that thing and it wouldn't fall but never tell a woman her butt is flat even if it could be used to rule a straight line.

Don't get me started on food, theirs is never enough for them. I was hungry the other day and decided to get a burger. I asked her five times if she wanted me to get anything for her too. She said she had just eaten and was very full. I have a little experience in this matter so I still went ahead to get her what I got for myself. If there is one thing I've learned from Hakimi, its always be prepared.

I got back and hadn't even sat down to eat when she said she was hungry and wanted a piece of mine. I told her there was an extra pack on the kitchen counter. That demon walked to the kitchen, came back out, and told me she wanted a piece of mine because it looked sweeter. That should have been the start of my villain origin story.

I opened the door for another girl in a store and she said a harmless "thank you", fueling my girlfriend with ammo. The rest of the day was spent with my girlfriend telling me thank you for all the things I did that day, mimicking the girl's voice from earlier.

How do you kill someone and still have them around? because this girl is driving me nuts.

The hair-pulling has stopped, and now she has asked me if I love spending time with my computer more than her. I wish I could tell her the computer doesn't talk back but that would be me sealing my fate this night.

Sort:  

You Crack Us Up!

This Post Was Manually Curated by the FUN Curation Team.
Help reward #fun content creators by joining our curation trail on Hive.Vote.
Or Delegate Hive to @lolz.curate and earn LOLZ farming rewards.

Click to delegate 10, 25, 50, 100, or 1000 HP with HiveSigner.

So you are yapping your girlfriend flat butt, she has caught you red handed, you should have known when she asked you about her butt that it was a trap.

Lol you just had to go and open your mouth and tell her it's flat. I thought we guys already knew enough not to fall into these traps.