You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comedy Open Mic Community is back!

in Comedy Open Mic2 months ago

Well, I for one was happy to read this! It looks like this place just about died while I was gone!

I see you managed to hit that 70 rep. since posting this... I hope the sacrifice wasn't too dear.

Did you actually reach out to OCD? If that was all a joke, I think I will reach out to them. I'm already curating for Homesteading community, and with the tiny little bit of activity I see in this place lately, it won't take too much extra time to add curating COMedy to my chores.

I'm back, and I hope to see you around!

Sort:  

It's really been a long while we saw your flashlight in the community, maybe you went for holiday in other planet. Lol😂

I see you managed to hit that 70 rep. since posting this... I hope the sacrifice wasn't too dear

A very big work but I didn't feel it because I was not keeping checks, I was just doing my thing.

For OCD? I think the STOP was deliberate between them and the admin here....they(open mic Comedy community) made a post about it, but it was so direct as to what happend.
If you have your way, please do and get to them. A lot of us have missed this community so much.

For the curation, maybe I got prompted to make a post to see the magic. Lol😂

Thank you so much.
I hope a good feedback comes out🤲

!BBH

@oldsoulnewb! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @kingsleyy. (1/20)