You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day in The Life of a Recalcitrant Four-Year-old.

Nah, just messed up my hair, and left my ears ringing for a couple days. My hair grew back, and I can still hear better than most people.

I definitely would not sign up to go through that again, though! It was one of the most terrifying moments of my life, and I've had more than a handful of terrifying experiences!

Sort:  

My hair grew back
So you were bald for like two weeks?😃

It was one of the most terrifying moments of my life, and I've had more than a handful of terrifying experiences!

I can only imagine how you felt. Probably thinking that you're going to die the next minute while still struggling to get the firecrackers out of your hair...

Not totally bald, just very... punk rock. They gave me a very haphazard haircut just below the neck. 😂

As I tried getting them out of my hair, they were popping against my fingers, which felt like getting my hands struck with a cane. It makes for a great story now, but at the time, NOBODY was laughing!

They gave me a very haphazard haircut just below the neck. 😂

Oh no 😂 😂

they were popping against my fingers, which felt like getting my hands struck with a cane.

This story keeps getting worse😅. No wonder they were apologizing so much.