You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: QUICK GUIDE TO SURVIVING A ZOMBIE APOCALYPSE

Yikes, looks like I'll be zombie food when the apocalypse comes! I mean, I'm in moderately good shape, but there's no way I'm going to watch TikTok (YouTube is as stupid as I'm willing to go), absolutely NO way I'm getting a dog, and if I made a friend, that would probably be how the apocalypse starts.

Sort:  

Yikes, looks like I'll be zombie food when the apocalypse comes!

Damn
We lost a good one boys 😔

YouTube is as stupid as I'm willing to go
What about tiktok videos on YouTube shorts?🌚🌚

absolutely NO way I'm getting a dog

Not a dog person I take it?😂😂😂
You were probably traumatized by Chihuahuas..

and if I made a friend, that would probably be how the apocalypse starts.

😂😂😂😂😂😂
I guess the fate of the world rests on your loner hands🤲🏼