Thirty Workers Needed Urgently||The menace of Being A Nigerian

in Comedy Open Mic6 months ago

Thirty Workers Needed Urgently||The menace of Being A Nigerian

Hello friends of Hive and the Hive comedyopenmic family, I am glad to bring to you all another gist from planet earth, continent Africa and country Nigeria precisely.

InShot_20231217_144040337.jpg

Image taken with my Android phone

I am not going to conclude on this case but I will live you all my readers to judge this one here in the comment section below. I usually tell people that Nigeria my country has her own special problem that I haven’t seen or heard of in any other country yet. It is here in Nigeria that people use their problems and make jokes with them, the last few persons I asked why are things happening this way their answers were ‘They cannot come and Kill Themselves’. I look at this statement as a statement that defines strength actually.

That statement simply means whatever the problem is, it won’t stop me from laughing, and of the truth you will see a Nigeria cracking jokes over serious issues and laughing at it. If you feel like testing for yourself, wait for it, break up with your fiancé or fiancée and tell a Nigeria, they will tell you that “Hot breakfast was served to you proportionally”. Breakfast there means break up and if eventually the break up scene happened in places like church they will tell you “Breakfast was served to you in the presence of the Lord”. This is Nigeria and that is not just all.

The above Picture defines the attitude of some Nigerians again, “30 Workers Urgently Needed to Work In Bakery, Water Factory, Schools, Spare part model, blah blah blah...
The truth is that a lame Nigeria man will not know what's going on here but a typical Nigeria man will tell you not to even put your interest in any of that.

That sign post isn't actually about what you see there. They're trying to find people that will serve as their referral system. The poster looks a kind of hilarious because they were even specific with the number of persons they want them to come and apply. The truth is when you go there you will leave there angrily because you will go and see your colleagues pilled up in a room receiving lectures on how to refer another person and another person to refer another person so you all can earn. I'm saying this from experience because I've fallen into their hands some time ago.

I picked up my big files with all my certificates and even made photocopies asper the vibrant applicant that I am. Reaching there I saw more than 100 persons in one room segmented into groups with a group leader teaching them how to go and refer people to their company and earn while doing that. The most annoying part of my experience was when one of the attendant was telling me that I don't need all this jobs placed on the advert, he said all I needed was to become a boss of myself. I asked him how? And all he will tell me is to go and refer persons to the company business, when the people I refer eventually buys their products, they will sponsor me to open a branch of my ownself and even fly me to another country to continue my business as if he saw me wearing pampers. Look at all the format these people are using to make people work for them.

It is in Nigeria that they will always want to change whatever you've planned for yourself and give you another narrative and force you to believe it. I've seen people that studied Agriculture and they're working in the Bank, I don't know if money has actually turn to leaves and ATM machines Trees while the bank itself has turned to a loamy soil. I thought we don't plug money on trees but Nigerians have broken that law specifically Agriculturist in Nigeria working in the bank.

What do you have to say about Microbiologist working in POS shops? Biochemist that turned Accountant?
A true Nigerian will tell you I'm not lying. Nigeria will do to you what you've never planned for yourself. But out of it still we got a way to console ourselves even in the midst of problems just be smart and you will get going in Nigeria if not they will call you to work in hotel or hospitals but you'll end up walking up and down referring people to a business that is not even yours..

Sort:  

😂😂
The thing is,as a Nigerian there is a lot we face in the country but regardless we try to find sanity and look for what to live for. Everyone at hustlers they will do almost anything to have money.

And Hey, the Hive zealy campaign is still on and running, you can still contest to win prices, it all depends on your resilience to work hard and contest for the prices. How the prices will be distributed is already announced as well.

Oh yeah... Nijans are energetic and set of brave people. No doll moments with Nijans😀😀

I have a feeling that you were talking about neolife. These people will always tempt you with nice job vacancies but when you eventually go, you end up in a useless seminar where they keep telling you to refer more people to their company. I have also fallen victim to this back in 2015, very terrible experience

Ah... You got that right 😀😀😀
These people don show people Shegeh for this country. They can so decieve...😂😂

Hah hahaha that got me, me I never make that kind if mistake, even if I wanted a job it would be from someone who knew someone. Omi the stress you would have done through to locate the place na die too. 🤣

Thank your God that you've not fallen into these people's hands ooo... You would have known the true definition of "TO SUFFER" 😂😂

I swear ehn me i domt rush for.those kind of things o

It's not even funny how i pack my bag from kwara state to oyo state because of this useless offer, I almost cry when I got there and saw the reason I wasted my money and time