You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COM #10: Christmas Eve in the Toilet || Nochebuena en el baΓ±o (ENG-ESP)

in Comedy Open Mic β€’ 2 years ago

While you were planning your own, the toilet was planning coup for you πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

Can you imagine the nonsense...πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
I went through all types of emotions that day.

This kind of Christmas will not be sweet again sef.

I slept most of the day away.
I had to sleep away my sorrows of the previous night.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

Thank you for reading!

Sort: Β 

Hahaha
I can imagine

You'll begin to ask yourself why did you you think about doing that in the first place.

This is pure 2 - 0; you didn't go for the outing, plus you didn't sleep well...

And infact, 3 - 0, because it scattered your Christmas plans also and enjoyment πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

My dear...
I didn't even know whether to blame my mother or the toilet, my sister or my village people sef..
Everybody suppose collect πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜