Let's be honest ¡PLEASE! ¿Can we? (Chapter Nine)

¿WHO WANNA BE TRAFALGAR?

Hey! but first of all, a very very important questions:

  1. WTF do you think are your true virtues in this life?
  2. WTF looks like your sense of humor?
  3. WTF is your true financial capital?
  4. WTF is your true "social" capital?
  5. Do you have what it really takes?

Alright! then look it up here!



Yeah! HIVE ON!

Leave a comment. Share your experiences and feedback. ¡Be part of the conversation!

«««-$-»»»

"Follows, Comments, Rehives & Upvotes will be highly appreciated"

Cranky Gandalf

Cheers!

Sort:  

$450+ on a post. Not a bad payday for pandering, if you can stomach it.

Thanks!

Hahaha yeah! How else you could reach 1,474,985 HP?

Lol, I remember something now, it been long I get that kind of back scratching let me enter street and search for what I want.

Well, It's just that in the end and actually... everyone needs a good back scratching once in a while!

Lol, yes I concur this, scratching the back, normalize body temperature.

scratching the back, normalize body temperature.

Definitely!!

Lol, I'll get some these days to rock my world

Congratulations @por500bolos! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 8000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 8500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - June 15, 2023

I knew I recognized that name but didn't realize it was from steemit. But $450 on a post, I wouldn't mind some back scratching myself.