You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blood is thicker than water

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Hahaha. Indeed water is about to be thicker than blood. Hot soup you are in. But you weren't nice to the old man oo 😕 😃 you were playing with him while dribbling the ball around his toros 🤣🤣

Anyways, I saw that you are far behind on the zealy leaderboard. Why is that? Don't relent as you can still be in the top 100 and win a prize too. Have you seen the prize distribution already? Here is it to have a look at it

https://inleo.io/@anomadsoul/hive-marketing-campaign-december-reward-pool-distribution

Hoping to see you back stacking those points. Good luck 👍

Sort:  

Those were the days, when that old man took advantage of us. How would he seize our ball, and present it to his grandchildren. That's not fair. We were kids. We play to have fun without causing troubles, but the man in question was very wicked. Little story about him. Not all clothes is laid out.

And thanks for bringing up the zealy campaign. I'm trying my best. Let's see how it goes. ♥️

To cut the blood story short, the punishment affected my molar and premolar. I couldn't chew for days. It was fist punches, with several head boots. One of the beating I would never forget. 🤦🤦

🤣🤣🤣 at least you have healed from the beating but you can only keep remembering it.
Alright, I hope you try your best with the campaign.

Thanks my madam. ♥️

Thanks.