You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The COMedy Rumble - Nigerian movies will be like...

Is it that they sell hairs in the spirit world too?

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Seriously, I stopped watching Yoruba movies because I would already predict what will happen in the end mere seeing the title and they don't fall my hand.

How can a ghost be eating food? 😂😂😂 Many things I have seen and has put me off from watching Yoruba movies.

At least I still enjoy Indian movies even though their own too much 🤣🤣🤣🤣

A lady wants to fall down, and a guy from a far distance would see her and start running to save her from falling 😂😂😂😂😂😂

Our movie industries ehn.... This is why I enjoy watching Action and Horror movies

Sort:  

Indian people are another set entirely o 😂😂😂 those people sha

Action, horror, romance of another country, count me in 😁