You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Collection of Funny And Heartbreaking Stories

in Comedy Open Mic9 months ago

Why didn't you go and take the honey, when you insist you did not saw what happened to your mother, you should have gone there, and taste how it feels to dance and fight an invincible man, honeybee taste so nice, I remember when I have had this similar incident, I was going to fetch firewoods with my friend's and then we saw the honeybee in a tree, two people volunteer and climbed the tree, we ate the honey, but something like this happened and a lot of people were bitten by those bees.

Sort:  

I guess your eyes bulging like my mom's eyes🤣 honestly I can't dare going with what I saw, who knows maybe my own will be more terrible

Mother's are truly a rare gem, she went in for you but it reach your turn to go and get it, you refused, I wish she didn't follow you to the beehive place.

Yes she's nice woman that is why I always took advantage of that. But that is her responsibility as a mother, I have little intelligence so I can't go to the honeybees