You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Lost My Girlfriend To A Stringster

in Comedy Open Mic β€’ 2 years ago

That picture is soo cracking me upπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. If I was a trumpeter, I'd so resent you πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£, oh my days 🀣🀣
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ your friend must be a clown. What?! I would be surprised if that worked for him🀣🀣

Eiiiii, Lawd 🀲🏾. You shu na meet a girl wey sabi sing, come get awesome cooking skills join, it is finished πŸ˜‚

It's more like how people sing about drugs and money and say their mother motivated them to do so

🀣🀣🀣 mama oni mama, jeje on her own.

Na inside bathroom worship dey flow passπŸ˜‚ because e go be like say those angels wey sabi sing dey closer in there🀣

Sort: Β 

Oopppss I didn't see this, no mind me. I must say, I sang in the bathroom a lot and I was hoping I'd sing in the bathroom all my life, but some of the talents I wish I had, I actually didn't have them. Hahaha.

Eiiiii, Lawd 🀲🏾. You shu na meet a girl wey sabi sing, come get awesome cooking skills join, it is finished πŸ˜‚

God knows, I go dey manage to cook my concoction and manage my jollof spaghetti. Hahaha.

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£ did you quit singing in the bathroom?! Whyyyy? Yunno it might eventually translate from 1m outside the bathroom, 2m, gradually you'll reach the podium πŸ˜ŒπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Don't give up! (I'm trying but all my aspire to maguires have deserted me πŸ˜‚)

Don't give up! (I'm trying but all my aspire to maguires have deserted me πŸ˜‚)

As a Man united fan I like that you could relate 🀣☺️🀣☺️🀣

No, not this card πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£ touchΓ©