You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How HOT can you take it?!

in Comedy Open Miclast year (edited)

and then we have many many Thai places...and seriously..when they ask me the heat level for my dish??? from 1-10?? I say 1 or 2.
I have made the mistake of saying 3 and not even been able to finish the meal.
I cannot imagine 10?!?? why!!!! how can anyone eat it ahahaha

I saw idiot 'challenge' to eat extremely hot chilis, and some peoples were actually close to dying! What would you do such a thing to yourself :D
If you can't handle 2, I don't think I will be visiting any of those places myself 🤣

I imagine, you can desensitized yourself this way, but again - what to do so? If there is no huge amount of spices in food I imagine such a person would stated, that the dish is not seasoned at all 😉