Sort:  
 5 months ago (edited) 

I thought of you when she introduced herself.

Totally coincidental, by the way, purchasing a term life insurance policy the same day as a shovel and bleach and stuff.

hmmm...may I speak with Pura for a moment?? lol....that has the making of a great post to be sure :D

 5 months ago  

= } I've been working on something other than Thank you. It's so overplayed, here goes.

Thanks for keeping up with me however long we've been doing this. Means a lot. Comedy is the toughest for me, I'm a wreck when it's time to click post. Not exaggerating—pretty bad. When the audience is appreciative like you guys have been here, it doesn't make it any easier or anything but it's nice.

They say it gets easier the more you do it. I understand the trepidation when it's time to push the button because I suffer greatly from the same thing. That's something I am going to work on soon (and am already feeling uneasy about lol). You always do a great job with your posts, comedy and noncoms. Still doesn't take away the uneasy feeling though I imagine. I appreciate choooooo!