Hive is like Maths:

Most Mathematicians love Maths and every Hiver loves❤️ the hive(when I said that I don't love them ? hihi). But you love those, whom you know, and your Chemistry matches with them. I am confused about whether I know them or not? Whenever I tried to answer this question, my confusion increased more than before.

lT9Y1nrHdZWX9QoSH0.gif
Giphy
Many Zoologists love to study animals, that's why they choose it as a subject(I am not among them). I am a Zoologist because accounting is not my only thing. (Please don't think 🤔 that I am nill in Maths. )The Chemistry of my Maths teachers 🧑‍🏫 didn't match with me(same as the Chemistry of most of the curators of the hive doesn't match with me)
Maths and hive are like the Amazon jungle or Sahara desert for me in which I get lost and wander around in search of numbers 💯 but the result usually remains zero(Don't feel sorry 💔 , I can understand that everyone can't learn everything in life )

xjlhAMZdfooGFuG6jw (1).gif
Giphy
Maths is like a game of plus and minus for me(whenever I try to solve it, negative and positive terms cancel each other, and the answer is of course zero(don't ask silly questions)Talking about my dearest hive, I want to add that I vote a few people (i can afford only a few hihi ), a few people vote me(the mystery has not yet been uncovered) But the result remains zero.
I read a lot of informative blogs on the hive which contain a lot of information about cryptocurrency, blog improvement, the use of tags, splinter lands, and many others(a lot of things go over my head)There are a lot of terms to enter into my small head (don't think 🤔 that I am microcephalic, please satisfy). After that learning, my head remains empty, and my face remains blank.
m8YFup5AVSW4.gif

Giphy
There are some counting processes that I can't understand (after all I am a writer, not a calculator)I continue reading for hours because I want to make a strong bond with the hive but some factors(internal+external) are real enemies of this weak bond between me and the hive(as I am weak mentally and my brain is weak physically)I learn a little and then…Negative forces take over my body strongly. Rats in my stomach start their cricket match(hunger pangs alarm )and I have to move to the kitchen to satisfy the pets of my stomach, after refreshment, I drag my body to do some work but then…🙃 I feel sleepy, I force my head to be erect but when I awake after 4 to 6 hours, I promise myself not to repeat this mistake (but some promises are meant to broken.
gWmgIv3ClcBsQ (4).gif

Source
The purpose of this blog is to entertain you and not to offend anyone. We are writers and need a platform to write. What does a
a blind person wants; of course two eyes. All artists want an appreciation of their art. A writer needs a pen and a place to write, a singer wants a stage and mic:then his obsessive voice wakes up even the rotten corpse that is many years old, wakes up and asks who it is that doesn't bother us, men, even. This is the real art of the job which can't be done by a doctor, a singer can do that. But don't worry if you are disturbed by such singers, some singers give us such lullabies that we fall asleep and after the concert, a boy comes to say good morning to us that it is time to go home. My advice to such singers is to start a lullaby program on the radio so that it is easier for mothers to put their children to sleep.
Y2ZUWLrTy63j9T6qrK.gif

Source

Every art should be valued because we are all serving the people

Sort:  

Congratulations @tehseen-akhtar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I never saw anyone put so much effort into explaining why they're Zoologist.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

me(same as the Chemistry of most of the curators of the hive doesn't match with me)

Haha this CHEMISTRY ( consider inert gases )lol

But the result remains zero

Both voting factors cancel each other haha again maths.

(but some promises are meant to be broken.

Promise to take a strong and required nap lol

How did you formulate such funny stuff Oh God I am rolling on the floor 🤣 honestly you are humorous in writing too. Lots of love my zoologist 🥰
!LOL

I don't want my wife any longer.
Her height is perfect.

Credit: reddit
@tehseen-akhtar, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ayesha-malik
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/1)

This post has been suggested by @ayesha-malik and manually curated by @dlmmqb from @hivepakistan curation trail.

20220327_1550331-1.gif Click this banner to join Hivepakistan discord server.

This is so funny, tricky to understand but yet I do, and the brain that wrote this is very filled but feels empty haha😂😂

Haha, thank you to stop and comment🤗🤗🤗 Have a nice day☺️