You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NIGERIANS AND THEIR TOXIC RELATIONSHIP WITH FIRE SAFETY

in Comedy Open Miclast year

Let's just say; if the world was the human body,
Nigeria would be the ass.

Treason!!!!!!!!!!!!! In a little while you gon' be locked up🤣🤣.

Infact all of this post is treason! Why will you tell the world of our little secret? Why🤣🤣🤣

Sort:  

😂😂😂😂😂😂
I am a man of truth and facts

Infact all of this post is treason! Why will you tell the world of our little secret? Why🤣🤣🤣

Someone has to do it
I have taken it upon myself as the noble man I am😌

I have taken it upon myself as the noble man I am😌

Let me post this on Twitter and tag you. In the few hours they'll grab you from wherever you are🤣🤣🤣. Shey you know your country na🤣🤣🤣🤣

Nooooooooo😭😭😭😭

Anywhere but Twitter
Those people are savages!