You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Lost My Girlfriend To A Stringster

LOL. I read and waited too, for the part on how a stringster stole your girlfriend. 😁

Anyways, I had a good laugh reading and I can also relate. Good thing that the preference of people changed as I was never good in music. I tried at an early age but discovered that I have no talent in both instrument and in singing. 😁
I am also poor but the chances of me getting a decent paying job is far greater than producing an acceptable music. 😅

Sort:  

LOL. I read and waited too, for the part on how a stringster stole your girlfriend. 😁

It wasn't actually a thing. I just used that as a clickbait to sell the post loool see how many people wanted to know what happened to me lol hahaha all it took was just a clickbait.

LOL. I am interested in reading about your love story. 😁