The shitty WORLD of pump...and DUMP

in Comedy Open Mic5 months ago (edited)

As(s) an old fart, I need to visit the toilet more often. People starting to ask questions, why I spend so much time on there. No, I am not jerking off, not with that smell. But what do you do there? Is it like your ass is on fire? Yes, and I need some private time in here. For certain reasons.

Currently I am spending some time in Germany. And I can not leave. My ass got hurt, seriously. I mean the back of my camper van is trashed (CRASH into the weekend). What to do here, besides getting smashed by Glühwein and being stuffed with Bratwurst? Trying to earn some money. But how? Dutch people and stealing bikes is something that they are already familiar with here in Germany. And they are already keeping an eye on everyone coming from Holland, trying to blow up some ATM's. No, it needs to be something easier. Yes, crypto. Although crypto is more transparent than anything else, when you look at the visibility of your transactions...it is still something I'd like to do with a bit of privacy. Best place for privacy ['priv-assy]? A toilet with a working lock on the door.

For some reason my timing seems to be better and better. Or maybe it's just the number of toilet visits I make every day. Most of you crypto traders are familiar with the term 'Pump and Dump'. Last weekend it became more clear to me. I discovered a new favorite snack here: Tartufo bonbons with Amaretto. But(t) when you eat too much of them, they turn into Fart-ufo BumBombs. So I went to this tiled spot, went down on the white thunder box and opened up...one of the apps on my smartphone. At the moment of opening, it exploded! WLD coin pumped with more than 100%. I am not a donkey that would lift his tail and let the coins flush through the toilet. No, I sold and then it dumped. I bought back at the dip. This visit to the Super Bowl felt like a real relief. Now I understand what they mean with 'Pump & Dump'. And while not having a tiny home on wheels at the moment, I found a new temporary tiny home, that suits me well.

The increase of WLD is not a real pump and dump, although during the visit it looked like it. It pumped shortly from 2,14 EUR to 4.84 EUR (a short moment of this spike even over this) and dropped back to 3.48 EUR.

Sort:  

Congratulations @vindiesel1980! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!