You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dating Chronicles Entry - Paritae Comtest

in Comedy Open Miclast year

Turning your data off after a risky text is actually a way to manage the damages that come afterwards😅

But really! The line you used with the first girl was literally terrible 😂. I can't even imagine her facial expression after hearing that.

These was an interesting presentation ✨

Sort:  

Turning your data off after a risky text is actually a way to manage the damages that come afterwards😅

Spoken like someone that does risky texts right😂

But really! The line you used with the first girl was literally terrible 😂. I can't even imagine her facial expression after hearing that.

In my defense, it was my first time. But even then, that was DUMB😂. I can’t imagine how funny that must’ve been to her too. I’m sure she still remembers me as Mr I want you😂

This was an interesting presentation ✨

Thanks, love:)

Spoken like someone that does risky texts right😂

In my life, I've done very few risky texts and the speed with which I put off the data,heheh;flash got nothing on me. 😅😅.Crazy memories.

I’m sure she still remembers me as Mr I want you

This could be true as nicknames were given from silly mistakes especially in highschool 😅

But come to think of it, I thought guys used to consult other guys or girls for tips. But you, you went head-on. Very impressive actually.

Thanks, love:)

You're most welcome ✨

😂 flash for nothing on you?

You’ve got to take those risks sometimes and just send the texts 😂

😂 flash for nothing on you?

No he doesn't 😂

You’ve got to take those risks sometimes and just send the texts 😂

Well, some times. That's after doing plenty press-up; enough muscle to chest the response.😂

😂 haha so relatable

Take your own advice bro😂

Hey sleep😅

But come to think of it, I thought guys used to consult other guys or girls for tips. But you, you went head-on. Very impressive actually.

Yeah we mostly do. I guess I just wanted to do it my own way. Or maybe I was embarrassed to ask anyone for tips. I’m not even sure.😂

In the end, it's a nice memory to laugh about😅.

Have a pleasant day hun✨