You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things I will never do for Love

in Comedy Open Mic โ€ข last year

I remember the countless times I will refuse to eat in my house because she told me she hasn't eaten.

Definitely kayamata because why not๐Ÿ˜‚.

I didn't want to talk about the facing part but when I saw the food part, I was like "what be this?"๐Ÿ˜‚

Rejecting food! In your own house! Because of woman ๐Ÿ˜‚ woman that has probably eaten but is just pulling your legs?.. toh.. ๐Ÿ˜‚ sometimes I pity your gender.

Sort: ย 

Definitely kayamata because why not๐Ÿ˜‚.

Oh my goodness ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
My pastor has laid his hands on me, so no more "kayan mata"

sometimes I pity your gender.

Lols.. check am now... Wona supposed de consider asper say we de try ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜‚ Do you think it's easy trusting Delilah more than two attempts of murder..?

ย last yearย ย 

Do you think it's easy trusting Delilah more than two attempts of murder..?

Sampson still de drop head make she touch๐Ÿ˜‚.

May you not be a Sampson in your life ...biko๐Ÿ˜‚

I just rebloged one of your post that shows your full image and wonderful curves๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž
If na for your case I go wan be Samson two times sef๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

ย last yearย ย 

If na for your case I go wan be Samson two times sef๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

Fret not ๐Ÿ˜‚ I no be descendant of Delilah