You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NIGERIANS AND THEIR TOXIC RELATIONSHIP WITH FIRE SAFETY

in Comedy Open Miclast year

our electricity supply is too poor for that to be an issue

Stray bullet 😅

You're right about these things and I think people are putting things in place to educate people more about fire breakouts. I mean, I had a random sensitisation about fire extinguisher sometime ago.

Second, many, if not all car owners have "sealed" fire extinguishers in their trunk. It's a necessity in this part of the world. By sealed, I mean new.

I'm in my twenties and not once have I ever seen an actual fire truck

Thirds, I've seen a fire truck before but as usual, they arrived like thirty minutes after the fire started.

Sort:  

I'll admit,I greatly exaggerated some of the things I said in my post for humor🌚

But on average, they are still mostly true.
We still have a looong way to go regarding fire safety.

Thirds, I've seen a fire truck before but as usual, they arrived like thirty minutes after the fire started.

😂😂😂😂
Wrong time to be fashionably late
Where do you stay btw?

Wrong time to be fashionably late

Very wrong time😅

Where do you stay btw?

South-south