You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Fool at Twenty(three)

in Comedy Open Mic β€’ 2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Okay wow
Every single part of this was funny
I don't even know which sentence to quoteπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

You say you acted like a fool but compared to me using my phone's flashlight... to look for the same phone,
You're a genius

This was nice B
Infact your post entertained so much that I have decided to send you 1000 dollars... 1000 ZIMBABWEAN dollars
You're welcome 😌

Sort: Β 

πŸ˜† I think we have all done that tbh, I know I have and I am waiting for my 1000 Zimbabwean dollars, send it fast fast.

Anyways, I am glad you found it funny, thank you for reading.

🌚🌚🌚
So you want the money

I thought we were joking na

This wasn't part of our agreement πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Abi is that so, you are scamming me.

Gasp!
I would never scam you... on purpose

🌚🌚🌚

On purpose ni, you try.