You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY PEOPLE HATE MATHS

in Comedy Open Mic β€’ 2 years ago

And my heart and eyes πŸ₯²πŸ˜…
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Omo math don show us

Uhmm how are school toilets causing depression? This is new, we learn everyday so please I want to know
Have you seen the state of school toilets πŸ˜–πŸ˜–πŸ˜–
Omo
The sight of those things will chase away any poo you're feeling instantly

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Can't believe what you were actually thinking about this part of maths and the others... You saved a woman using Pythagorean theorem, how did it happen exactly?
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
It was actually in a dream 🌚

I'm thinking they are immortal or something because there's no other explanation πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Sort: Β 
Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

It was actually in a dream 🌚

Oh my goodness! This cracked me up πŸ˜…

Oh my goodness! This cracked me up πŸ˜…

I'm glad to hear that
Always nice to make people laugh 😁

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Haha sure