You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NURSERY RHYMES ARE WEIRD

in Comedy Open Mic β€’ last year

So humpty dumpty isn't an egg? Don't tell me that please πŸ˜‚ like you said, he will forever be remembered as an egg.

Na so them dey deceive us as pikin but it's not their fault.
Na because we weren't smart that time

Rockabye baby sounded so nice to ear back then πŸ˜‚ I finally got to read the lyrics and what it actually means, what a mean world! 😩🀣

And I shouted, what a life!!😭😭😭

I wanted to ask the same thing, why are all the poems connected to death? πŸ˜‚ Really weird and for the first time, I'm grateful for dumbness πŸ˜…

People were twisted back then mehn

Well done on this analysis that we dinur send you, my heart is almost broken πŸ˜’

I will always do analysis that no one sends me🀲🏼
It's my talent 😌

Sort: Β 
Β last yearΒ Β 

Continue with analysis that they dinur send you, we will continue to read πŸ₯²