THE MOST HORRIBLE PEOPLE IN HISTORY

Picsart_23-06-24_13-48-15-779.jpg
Original image Source
Edited with PicsArt

Since the beginning of time, there have been horrible people.
People who represent everything that is wrong with the world.
The scum of the earth.

There have always been horrible people and there will always be horrible people.

If you ask the random person to mention horrible people in history, they'd probably say someone like Adolf Hitler or Genghis kkan or the first vegan.

But even as horrible as those people are, they don't hold a candle to the ones I'm about to mention.

Now these ones didn't make the history books,
But I'm here to expose them for the evil people they are.

If you don't have a strong mind, I'd suggest you stop reading now.

Now for those that were brave enough to continue,
it's time for the breakdown.

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqwtpNwDpGjEeTGazUPgVtYcoFGeTice28nrRRTwJZAwGC47HgcQ8LbnA895RwiAujDC6ASwwvnA2obo2jkxfpWMFTkfnwofeu9aEPfxwu1d4gn2.png

1. THE PERSON THAT INVENTED HOMEWORK

"Roberto Nevilis"

This is the name of the villain that invented homework.

Millions of kids throughout history have suffered because of this man.

How much do you have to hate children to have created something like that?

Home is for resting, for relaxing. it's where you go to recover from school, play games, be happy...
And you decided to ruin it by giving students work to do.
that's so evil.

He probably didn't have a happy home so he wanted to make home also miserable for as many people as he could.

His mate Isaac Newton was discovering gravity and making waves in science while he was there making kids miserable.

2. PERSON THAT CONVINCED US THAT WHITE VITAMIN C IS BETTER THAN ORANGE

How did we all fall for this scam?

and if you're not sure what's going on here, lemme explain.

Vitamin C tablets are of two types,
orange and white.

Orange ones are sweet and pleasant to the mouth, they're basically the only drugs you can enjoy.

Now white ones, these are very sour and it makes the inside of your mouth feel as if it's being stabbed.

Now apparently, someone (he who must not be named... because if you name him, I'll curse him) established the belief that white vitamin C is better than orange vitamin C. White is more Healthy and blah blah

But here's the thing, it's not more healthy.
They do exactly the same thing.

In terms of the medicinal value, they contain the exact same components.

The only difference is the color and the taste.

I could've been licking sweet orange vitamin C, but nooo
I had to force myself to take sour tablets because I was misguided.

I'm pretty sure the only reason the myth came to be was because people thought the more bitter the drug was, the better it is for you.

what a load of bollocks.

3. WHOEVER COINED THE PHRASE "ALL MEN ARE THE SAME"

Whenever I hear this phrase, I cringe.
Do you know the different types of men out there?

You're saying I'm the same as someone that uses his wife to practice kickboxing?

or someone that loves mayonnaise??

no way!

I'm 87% sure that the person that said this also coined the phrase "men are scum."

I don't know what type of men this dumbass associated with, but most times when people say "all men are the same", it's their fault for being around those type of men.

because if you explore and meet good men (like me), you won't even say it, not to talk of believing it.

And if you're reading this and also believe that all men are the same,
then you're a dumbass too.

4. THE INVENTORS OF CROCS

Three people invented Crocs, and I hate all three of them.

Now, I don't want to totally blame them because they invented them for a different and more logical purpose – homewear.

It's not their fault that weirdos have turned them to a fashion statement.

But they're still to blame for making the damn things in the first place.

and if you're reading this and you're confused why I hate Crocs so much.

read this article I wrote about them by clicking here.
After reading, you'll understand why the inventors are horrible people.

5. THE PERSON THAT SAID WATCHING BEN 10 WOULD TAKE YOU TO HELL

Ben 10 was a beautiful cartoon show that made a lot of kids (including me) very happy.

I remember coming back from school, pouring some cereal and tuning in to cartoon Network to watch my favorite show at the time — Ben 10.

Or when it was early Saturday, waking up to watch the newest episodes.
Those were beautiful memories.

I loved the show so so much, I didn't care if Ben was white or black or yellow.
He was just like me.
A superhero geek and a boy that likes adventure.

Ben 10 made me happy, then it happened.

Word started spreading that apparently Ben 10 was a demonic cartoon and if you watched it, you would go to hell.

I remember when it happened, so many of my friends that we used to watch together stopped watching and stayed away from it.
It was so disheartening.

And as a dumbass kid, I also believed it.
I had to stay away from something that gave me so much joy as a kid because I was scared of going to hell.

But thankfully, I grew up and gained some amount of sense and just realized that it was probably an over religious dummy that couldn't think for himself that started the whole thing.

Man, screw him.

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqwtpNwDpGjEeTGazUPgVtYcoFGeTice28nrRRTwJZAwGC47HgcQ8LbnA895RwiAujDC6ASwwvnA2obo2jkxfpWMFTkfnwofeu9aEPfxwu1d4gn2.png

CONCLUSION

I'm proud of you for finishing this article.
You're a very brave person to have been able to stomach hearing about these very evil people.

If you wanna head about more horrible people,
use Google or something and don't stress me.

Yeah,
I'm also not that good of a person.

anywho, be good to people
or else,
You'll be punished by doing an ungodly amount of homework.

Thank you for reading.

Stay buzzing,

Maximus.

Sort:  

The person that created home work make my parents in my child age to be pointing books to me, so he created homework because of annoyance?

The person that created homework must have had an annoying family or loud, noisy kids. Cause, what sort of inhumanity is that?😂

As for the inventor of Crocs, I'll reserve my comment. Tschew!😂

The person that created homework must have had an annoying family or loud, noisy kids. Cause, what sort of inhumanity is that?😂

If I had a time machine...

As for the inventor of Crocs, I'll reserve my comment. Tschew!😂

It's good as you reserved it o

Before I add your name to the list😑

Ah ah nau. I thought we were on same side on the Crocs matter😒