Sort:  

Hopefully you'll still make it until 23°°, @qwerrie
Great that you still get the time :))
Thank you very much. I am very pleased that you love my approach and the resulting outlook as well 😁

yes!!! I hope too! right now I am getting it together, 1/4 is done... and it is you to thank I noticed this challenge, actually. well, you know. !LUV 🤪😏😘

@suntree, @qwerrie(1/1) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Made with by crrdlx

Thank you, 🤗💗

I'm really pleased, great. Next time I'll resteem the contest post as soon as I know :))
Good luck, qwerrie 🍀, I'm already looking forward to your post 😃

Done! Added most of the pics I wanted... luckily, I already have all the photos taken, just had to select some for my post and do all the photoshop editing job. 😏 Welcome to follow blue rabbit! 😂

ps.
Next time I should look around better, not to miss the challenge like this. And please feel free to alert me with a direct mention, would be much appreciated. 🙏

I will :)) This is soo beautiful, your post, I admire it so much 🤩😍