Días ECENCYales Sinopsis #22 | He perdido un corazón [Esp-Eng]

in Soloescribelast year

He perdido un corazón
I have lost a heart

Sólo se ve bien con el corazón; lo esencial es invisible para los ojos.
Antoine de Saint-Exupéry

It only looks good with the heart; The essential is invisible to the eyes.Antoine de Saint-Exupéry

imagen.png

Fuente/Source imagen elaborada por @alizmarpaola

Te he perdido entre las páginas de los libros, te leo y te busco desesperadamente entre hojas llenas de sabias palabras. Pintado en delicados colores y con perfume a jazmín haz impregnado cada pagina donde me he detenido a buscar mi infaltable taza de café.

Ahora no sé, en donde te he dejado olvidado, pienso que las líneas de lo vivido me han hecho olvidarte, aplastado entre árboles blancos.

I have lost you between the pages of the books, I read you and I look for you desperately between pages full of wise words. Painted in delicate colors and perfumed with jasmine, you have impregnated each page where I have stopped to look for my inevitable cup of coffee.

Now I don't know, where I have left you forgotten, I think that the lines of what I have lived have made me forget you, crushed between white trees.


Estas lleno de pigmentos trazados cautelosamente formando pequeñas siluetas que decoran tus alianzas. He sido afortunada de tenerte, has marcado mis momentos de descanso, mis pausas en el camino.

Ahora que no te encuentro simplemente te extraño. Te necesito para que marques mis momentos humanos, esos que me hacen detenerme a mirar la vida.

Como imágenes un corazón hueco ha dejado el espacio en esta búsqueda, llena de ilusiones que ameritan ser encontradas. Las líneas que busco me dejaban ver la belleza del día, el amor de la familia y el crecimiento espiritual de las mentes que lo leían.

You are full of pigments carefully traced forming small silhouettes that decorate your wedding rings. I have been lucky to have you, you have marked my moments of rest, my breaks along the way.

Now that I can't find you, I just miss you. I need you to mark my human moments, those that make me stop to look at life.

Like images, a hollow heart has left space in this search, full of illusions that deserve to be found. The lines I search for let me see the beauty of the day, the love of family, and the spiritual growth of the minds that read it.


He perdido un corazón que ha sido elaborado por habilidosas manos, con detalles de colores y a la final en una delicada obra de arte. Ha perdido su sencilla función marcar con destreza mi falta de memoria.

Reviso los últimos libros sobre mi mesa de noche, página por página y no lo encuentro. Tal vez no te gusto ninguna de las obras y has saltado buscando una lectura más entendible.

Porque la vida debería ser un simple pasadizo de buenas páginas para leer cada día.

I have lost a heart that has been made by skillful hands, with colorful details and in the end a delicate work of art. It has lost its simple function to skilfully mark my lack of memory.

I go through the latest books on my nightstand, page by page and can't find it. Perhaps you did not like any of the works and you have jumped looking for a more understandable reading.

Because life should be a simple passageway with good pages to read every day.


Les comparto el post del tema de la semana de Días ECENCYales Sinopsis #22

I share the post of the theme of the week of ECENCYales Days Synopsis #22

Invitando al tema de la semana: @gislandpoetic, @lisfabian, @nanixxx y @numa26.

Inviting the theme of the week: @gislandpoetic, @lisfabian, @nanixxx and @numa26.


Conoces la Comunidad SoloEscribe
Do you know the SoloEscribe Community


Éste post tiene como beneficiario al 15% #hive-164241
This post has as beneficiary 15% #hive-164241



¡Gracias por tu visita/Thank you for your visit!


Sort:  


~~~ embed:1649031388752953344 twitter metadata:MzEyMDU0MjY0fHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tLzMxMjA1NDI2NC9zdGF0dXMvMTY0OTAzMTM4ODc1Mjk1MzM0NHw= ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @sacra97, @yenmendt ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Hola @sacra97, está muy bueno, me gustó mucho la frase "Te he perdido entre las páginas de los libros", excelente inicio.
!LOL

Did you hear about the new corduroy pillows?
I understand they're really marking headlines.

Credit: reddit
@sacra97, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @osomar357

(7/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM


YOU HAVE BEEN !PIMP SLAPPED!
Thank you for being an !LOLZ supporter.


You must be killin' it out here!
@lolz.pimp just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @osomar357.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

We like the way you play the game! !PGM
Thanks for being a supporter of The LOLZ Project.

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO tokens

remaining commands 14

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


No has perdido un corazón sino que haz adquirido mucha !LUV


Has sido curado por @visualblock / You've been curated by @visualblock
Bienvenidas delegaciones / Delegations welcome
Encuentra nuestra comunidad aquí / Find our community here
Trail de Curación / Curation Trail

"Un corazón hueco ha dejado el espacio en esta búsqueda, llena de ilusiones que ameritan ser encontradas." 😍🤗

DISEÑO PARA DISCORD DIAS ECENCYALES NUEVO (1).gif

 last year  

Saludos estimada @sacra97 gracias por tu participación y tu apoyo consecuente!
!luv

Me gustó tu texto, querida @sacra97 A veces algunos objetos se nos esconden, como en tu relato.