You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vintage comic review: Willy the Kid (1976)

Don't remember Willy the Kid? Beano, Topper, Dandy, Whizzer and Commando were my reads.


image source


"If you don't have enough power or Crypto to upvote me; reshare me instead. Reshares are worth their weight in gold!"

Don't forget, you can upvote peoples comments too!
Sort:  

I think I read some Commando comics. It's all so long ago, but I remember others. Willy just stuck in my mind and I had to have another look. I will dig out some others soon.

!ENGAGE 20

I still read the Beano now and again. Obviously, that's a private admission between you and me. 😉


"If you don't have enough power or Crypto to upvote me; reshare me instead. Reshares are worth their weight in gold!"

Don't forget, you can upvote peoples comments too!

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.