Figthing scene comic art (Esp/Ing)

in COMIC BOOKS fan/pro3 years ago

**Hello everyone, today I want to show you this comic panel that I did yesterday is inspired by a drawing that I made a long time ago, it is from a friend of mine and I but with some stands like in jojo's bizarre adventure but drawn in my style. / hola a todos el día de hoy quiero mostrarles es panel de comic que hice el día de ayer esta inspirado en un dibujo que hice ya hace bastante tiempo, es de un amigo mío y yo pero con unos stands como en jojo´s bizarre adventure pero dibujado a mi estilo. **
escanear0014.jpg
****- The Steps / Lo pasos

  • First, before starting, I started by drawing the panel where the drawings go, and I was making the sketch for each square. / preimero antes de comenzar empeze trazando el panel donde van los dibujos, y fui haciendo el boceto por cada recuadro.****

IMG_20210514_184715.jpg

IMG_20210514_194358.jpg

  • After having finished the design of the body, I began to give details of the characters such as hair and clothes, at the same time as the face./despues de haber terminado el diseño del cuerpo empeze a dar detelles de los personajes como el cabello y la ropa , al mismo que tiempo que la cara.

IMG_20210514_203255.jpg
**- Here you can see that I add the kinetic lines that are used to give the effect of movement and more closely on the body of some characters I gave them some strokes to give that effect of movement too. / aqui pueden ver que agregue las lineas cineticas que son utilizadas para dar el efecto de movimiento y mas de cerca en el cuerpo de algunos personajes les di unos trazos para dar ese efecto de movimiento tambien **

IMG_20210514_220753.jpg

**- and as always to finish add the final details that are the shadows and eh highlights I hope you like it./y como siempre para terminar agregue los detalles finales que son las sombras y eh iluminaciones espero que les guste. **

IMG_20210514_223845.jpg

**- Here I leave the original drawing and a version that I made before this one./Aqui les dejo el dibujo original y una version que hice anterior a esta.

  • **
    escanear0016.jpg

escanear0015.jpg

  • I will continue working on this idea to make a mini comic, I hope you enjoy it./ seguire trabajando en esta idea para hacer un mini comic, espero que lo disfruten.
Sort:  

Wow the actions scene looks great. Your characters are very inspiring. Definitely make me wanna read more of their adventures. I understand why you felt the need to revisit them. ;-)