Java Jaguar 348

java348 web.png

There was a little-known sequel to Charles Dickens' novella A Christmas Carol. Sadly, A Leap Day Carol was not much of a hit.

Next week: Ghosts of Leap Day Past!


Boilerplate:
JAVA JAGUAR is a webcomic based on the true story of a talking jaguar cub found in a coffee shop. Yes, I said based on the true story. Java Jaguar is produced by the nomadic cartoonist, Matt S. Law, on his mobile art studio consisting of Clip Studio Paint Pro on a Microsoft Surface Pro 7+.

To read Java Jaguar from the beginning, start HERE.

Created in Clip Studio Paint Pro on a Surface Pro 4. Here is the time lapse video:

Sort:  

It's odd that leap days are so rare, but hardly ever celebrated. I saw someone say that they always take it as a sick day as they don't get paid extra for it.

I think there ought to be more leaping then.

!BEER

Sometimes I wish I was born on leap day just like my brother. Anyway, it is a special day because it does not come every year so it has to be celebrated


Hey @sidekickmatt, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.