Java Jaguar - This is The Way

java and mandalorian.png

This is a vote incentive poster I'm posting up at http://topwebcomic.com. It's the largest online collection of webcomics in the multiverse. There's a little link at Java's home page where someone can click on it, vote for my webcomic, and then they get to see the current vote incentive poster for the comic.

In theory, these are supposed to be updated every month, but I've been really lax about getting them changed out. I've got some free time now and for the next week while I'm visiting family away from my girlfriend, Cheri (giant crying emoji because I hate being away from her). But, at least the rest of you get a new Java incentive poster.

Also, here is the timelapse video of this digital painting crafted from my imagination in the software crucible known as Clip Studio Paint Pro on the hardware forge known as the Microsoft Surface Pro 4:

Sort:  

Hmmm, bad ass you are. Yes.

Lack of java leads to suffering... (usually of others. Entire attacking forces have died)


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @sidekickmatt ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.