Java Jaguar 196

Click on the FSSSSSS! for full-sized image


JAVA's HOME

The secret to micro-beading the milk and getting really rich foam is a supple wrist. A little tenderness along the tendons in the forearm adds a sweet delicacy to the cappuccino. Or maybe Java can just taste Matt's pain.

This will be my last comic posted from South Carolina probably for a while. Cheri and I have two long-term pet sits in Florida lasting for a total of 7 months, so I will become a Floridian all through Summer. It seems like a great idea right now as most of the U.S. is having record cold winters. I may change my tune in the middle of July though.

Stay warm and safe everyone! And sorry Java Jaguar is not in the photo.

Sort:  

I've seen it's been really bad around Texas, but the US is so spread out. We've had it cold, but now it's really mild. We don't get the extremes.

Stay well.

!BEER


Hey @sidekickmatt, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Have a great time in Florida!