Sort:  

Yeah my wife woke up at 4am sick as hell from her second shot so I'm getting pretty nervous! I better actually make it to this panel if you're going to be there haha

I've tuned in, but half an hour later it's not there. Other broadcast scheduled for the same time is up.

Sorry about that! I tried to live stream it to my facebook page and they wouldn't let me, I'm really annoyed. I'm going to get the full video and I can upload it here for you guys

I heard from the organisers who said there was video. I tuned into some students talking about Wandavision. They were impressed to have a Brit watching :)

!BEER


Hey @drwatson, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@drwatson! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @steevc.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza